Free Shipping on orders over $500

Fine Jewelry Manufacturers & Designers Since 1983

Testimonials 2002

Thank You

Due to the overwhelming testimonials we receive per month, we are not able to put them all on this page. However, we pick one testimonial per month from a past customer who wants to be in this section. If you wish to contact them, please be considerate as they were kind enough to share their experiences with you.


From: "Toni Ridge" <toniridge@hotmail.com>
Sent: Wednesday, December 11, 2002 10:21 PM
Subject: Engagement ring

 Hi,
 I just wanted to send a huge THANK YOU to Abit and Sun Jewelry!  My
 boyfriend Eddie proposed this past weekend with the most beautiful
 engagement ring I have ever seen.  It was a total surprise including the
 wonderful ring.  He told Abit what he had in mind and Abit helped him with
 the design.  It is such a gorgeous ring!  I could not be happier and can't
 wait to show all my friends.  We will definitely be ordering our wedding
 bands from Sun Jewelry!
 Toni


From: "Montana Anthony M" <ant.montony@aol.com>
Sent: Sunday, November 24, 2002 11:11 PM
Subject: It's Beautiful!!

Dear Sun Jewelry,
I received my ring last Friday and it is absolutely beautiful. It arrived in
Korea via registered U.S. mail in only a week which was pretty impressive
too. The girls in my office went crazy over it and so will my Fiancée. I'm
flying to see her over Thanksgiving and received the ring in the nick of
time. I think she will die when she sees it. I looked for 4 days to find the
right ring and it was a task that wasn't too fun until I saw your website.
You have the best selection of rings anywhere period and I'll tell anyone in
the market for jewelry about the excellent selection and service you
provide. Thanks again for everything!

Anthony M. Montana
Computer Technician


From: "Michael G Harvey" <mharvey@quixnet.net>
Sent: Wednesday, October 23, 2002 1:34 PM
Subject: Received order

 

 I would just like to send you a very emphatic THANK YOU!!!
 
 The ring that I ordered on Monday arrived on Tuesday, a full day early.  It
 is far more than I expected, the pictures online did not do it justice.  I
 had the ring appraised by one of the most respected jewelers in town.  He
 assured me that I not only got a great deal on the ring, but that he could
 not have sold that same ring to me for less than $2000 MORE than I actually
 paid for it and that was only if he was willing to dramatically cut his own
 profit.
 
 I don't know how you do it, but I'm extremely grateful.  My future fiancée
 is going to be flabbergasted over the sheer size and beauty of the
 engagement ring I'm giving her in two weeks.
 
 I have told everyone that I can (still keeping this a secret after all) about
 your website and your service.  I will probably not tell my fiancée until
 much later in our marriage...:-)

 Thanks Again,
 
 Michael Harvey


In a message dated 9/22/2002 6:26:20 AM Pacific Standard Time, BartTheBurmese@aol.com writes:

Dear Nang,

             I received my ring last Thursday and I am extremely pleased with it.
       It was just as I envsioned it would be. I will not hesitate to call on you
       again for any diamond purchases. I did ask you about a 1ct. princess
       cut diamond for a pendant. Can I just E-mail you for an order and what I
       want or should I go through the website? Thank-you for your prompt service.

                                                                             
       Sincerely,

                                                                             
       Amy J. Swisher
                                                                             
       York, Pa.


----- Original Message -----
Sent: Thursday, August 29, 2002 11:01 AM
Subject: Re customer service

 
Dear Abit
 
I just received my ring back and I can't thank you enough for taking care of it for me.  You did such a wonderful job designing the ring you are the only one that can work on it. I tried to call you when I returned from Canada but you had left.
 
I think the most important thing you can receive from a company after getting a quality product is the service
 
Your company has definitely got a great customer relations and also customer service.  This is so important and so over looked by so many retailers  today.  Your company still follows the old adage that the customer is the most important.  Thank you for that.  I really appreciate all that you have done, and will continue to recommend you to our friends. 
 
Kindest Regards
 
Heather Branch

In a message dated 7/30/2002 5:03:43 PM Pacific Standard Time, rayghuey@fortunehitech.net writes:
 

Dear Abit,

I received the ring you made for me today by Federal Express.  I just wanted to say thank you and let you know that I think the ring is beautiful, I just can't stop looking at it...your design is wonderful...thank you very much. 

Sincerely,

Cindy Wilson Huey and Ray Huey

 


-----Original Message-----
From: Nikki Brown[mailto:ljackson@nsf.com  
Sent: Tue Jun 11 12:36:12 PDT 2002
To: 'sales@sunjewelry.com'
Subject: (None)
Hi Nang!
Thanks for being patient and getting the ring to me in the time promised. We enjoyed meeting with
you in Hersheyand I am sure you enjoyed the "I finally selected my ring" dance! The ring was 
beautiful like in the showroom and I am totally in love with it. Thanks again for the great service!

-----Original Message-----
From: Tyler Reddien [mailto:treddien@csc.com] 
Sent: May 6 18:51:12 PDT 2002
To: 'sales@sunjewelry.com'
Subject: Sun Jewelry Customer Service
Rating: Excellent
Comments: The ring is beautiful! Abit upgraded my diamond free of charge, and everything went perfectly. My new fiance can't stop showing off her new ring!

-----Original Message-----
From: mike gardner [mailto:mgandls@aol.com] 
Sent: April 1 04:00:38 PDT 2002
To: 'sales@sunjewelry.com'
Subject: none
Excellent
The diamond ring I purchased was priced elsewhere for 1500 dollars more. The ring was clear and caught your eye when worn. I did alot of shopping and would definitely return to sun jewelry for future diamond purchases.

-----Original Message-----
From: Susan Brewster [mailto:sbrewster2002@aol.com] 
Sent: Mar 26 18:00:07 PDT 2002
To: 'sales@sunjewelry.com'
Subject: Thanks Sun Jewelry
Excellent Thank You Sun Jewelry. Recieved my ring with no problems. Your service was wonderful! You are five stars in my book!
Thanks Again!

-----Original Message-----
From: Legrande, Shonel [mailto:slegrande@columbiaforestproducts.com] 
Sent: February 08, 2002 7:18 AM
To: 'sales@sunjewelry.com'
Subject: Sun Jewelry Praises
I've been married for almost five months now and really wanted to send a heartfelt "Thank You" to Abit for his professionalism and craftsmanship. I was just looking at my husband's band last night and it made me remember my purchasing decision. I was quite apprehensive about purchasing his band over the internet, but I was having so many problems finding exactly what he wanted.
I purchased one ring from Sun Jewelry, but upon receiving it realized that it was not what I thought I was getting. After talking with Abit, he explained that the band's width had been incorrectly keyed on the internet site and worked with me for about a week to find a ring that met my qualifications. At this point, Abit was getting married the following weekend. He asked that I wait for him to return from his honeymoon and he would personally make sure that I received the 2nd band in time for my wedding. Well, as soon as Abit was back, he immediately started working on my ring. Once I received the ring, Abit had waived my shipping charges and even sent me a refund check for the difference in the prices. I could not have been happier with the ring - it was very heavy and the width was just what I wanted!!!! I would and have referred Sun Jewelry to anyone! Thanks again.
Shonel Legrande Watson

-----Original Message-----
From: David Hood - through Yahoo! Shopping [mailto:dcchood@yahoo.com]
To: sales@sunjewelry.com
Subject: Customer feedback on recent order

Rating: Excellent

Comments:

They were very helpful and easy to work with. The jewelry arrived early and was exceptional quality. They are a pleasure to do business with!




Testimonials 2002

Previous   |   Next
Like us on facebook      Share us on Google Plus     Follow us on Pinterest
Visit Our Showrooms: 700 S Hill St #25 Los Angeles CA 90014 & 1746 E Chocolate Ave Hershey PA 17033. Sunjewelry Store LocatorDriving Directions
     


     
©Sun Jewelry. All Rights Reserved. 1997-2016