Free Shipping on orders over $500

Fine Jewelry Manufacturers & Designers Since 1983

Testimonials 2004

Thank You

Due to the overwhelming testimonials we receive per month, we are not able to put them all on this page. However, we pick one testimonial per month from a past customer who wants to be in this section. If you wish to contact them, please be considerate as they were kind enough to share their experiences with you.


BizRate Online Shopper
Dec 28, 2004

Would shop here again: 10.0 Would shop here again
Overall rating: 10.0 Overall rating
Ease of finding what you are looking for: 7.0 Ease of finding what you are looking for
Overall look and design of site: 7.0 Overall look and design of site
Shipping charges: 10.0 Shipping charges
 

Variety of shipping options: 9.0 Variety of shipping options
Availability of product you wanted: 10.0 Availability of product you wanted
Order tracking: 10.0 Order tracking
On-time delivery: 10.0 On-time delivery
Product met expectations: 10.0 Product met expectations
Customer support: 10.0 Customer support
 

Thank you for your courteous service. The woman that I spoke to about this order during its processing was great. I am not sure of her name, please express my gratitude to her. She promptly returned my calls and assured me that I would get my order by Christmas, which I did. As far as the bracelet, it is beautiful and my girlfriend loves it. Thank you again. You will have more business from me in the future. Sincerely--Rich Lesinski


----- Original Message -----
Sent: Tuesday, November 2, 2004 1:01 PM
Subject: Testimonial
 
Hi Abit. 
 
I received my "custom" ruby ring the other day and words can't describe how thrilled I am.  I was like many people who have reservations about ordering some things from the internet. But after speaking to you guys, to help with my ring, any concerns or reservations I had about my decision to buy were gone. I chose a design that had a sapphire, and Sun Jewelry was flexible to allow me to decide gold and stone for this design.  I truly felt I was working with my own personal jeweler (which in effect I was).  I have visited many jewelry stores before and I can honestly say, this ring far surpasses any ring I've seen, the quality of the gold, the quality of the design are flawless.  Though would probably have reservations about trying any other "internet" jeweler, it is nice to know I don't have to as Sun Jewelry will be my one jewelry store.  With the huge selection you offer and the flexibility you provide to your customers, I can't imagine going anywhere else. I have already received many compliments for my new ring and I of course gave them your website and strongly urged them to shop at Sun Jewelry.  Thank again. You've made a believer out of me.
 
Cordiali Saluti,
Roberto Di Grado
 
  .60 Carat Concord3 Mans Wedding Band

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Monday, October 25, 2004 12:52 AM
Subject: Thanks Ferrah model er 2880

 
My ring(er 2880) is gorgeous and I was quite nervous making a large purchase over the internet. I received the ring but the certificate was lost. I contacted Farrah and she immediately sent one out and emailed a copy as well. Everyone no matter where I go compliments my ring the cut,clarity,craftsmanship & custom design. I will definitely be spreading the word about sun jewelry and look forward to doing business with you again. My only regret is that I didn't purchase a bigger diamond because I was reserved about making a purchase over the web.My ring is 1.86 and still quite lovely.
2.15 Carat Steffi Diamond 14Kt White Gold Engagement Ring

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Sunday, September 12, 2004 5:44 PM
Subject: Rings
 
Hello Ferra and Abit.........So sorry if I am mis-spelling the names!
I just had to write you to tell you how absolutely gorgeous my ring set is.
I think I told you I had lost my original set and with our 25th anniversary coming up, I was devastated.
I was very wary making such a huge purchase over the internet but after speaking with you, my mind was put at ease.
The rings are very well made and the EGL diamond is just PERFECT!  Everyone comments on beauty of it!!
Thank you so very much and I hope to do business with you again in the future.
 

Pam Neal


----- Original Message -----
Sent: Tuesday, August 24, 2004 12:17 PM
Subject: satisfaction
 
I had my doubts about ordering jewelry unseen from the internet. However, after dealing with you, my doubts were unfounded. The ring I ordered was a 50th birthday present for my husband and was ordered as a surprise. I spoke to Nick who was very helpful. When there was a problem with the delivery date, Nick was very accommodating about holding my ring and shipping at a later date. When the ring came, I was more than pleased. It was beautiful and looked exactly like the picture. My husband was very happy and has not removed it since he received it. I want to thank you for being a reputable and honest jeweler. I am sure I will be buying from you in the future.
                                                        Thanks,
                                                    Bonnie Silver
                                                    Cinnaminson,NJ
.80 Carat Marti2 Diamond Mans Wedding Band

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Tuesday, July 27, 2004 7:44 AM
Subject: Testimonial...


Dear Abit,

this is Sue from the Netherlands. Ever since you made my engagement ring in February 2001 I have received the most wonderful compliments on both the design and the craftsmanship. When it became your design of the month we were absolutely thrilled . A few weeks ago my husband was able to slip my wonderful new eternity style anniversary ring on my finger (ab1385), and I almost cried when I saw it. The style and elegance of this piece make it a stunning testament to your creative skill, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping to make me feel so blessed to own and wear it. It truly amazes me how a piece containing so many stones can also retain such an air of true quality. Your honest help and advice and the complete buying experience was second to none and helped us make this wonderful choice.

If I am ever in the area I will definitely come in and thank you in person. But for now, please accept my sincere thanks and gratitude for helping to make me feel so special.

Please feel free to post this testimonial on your site, as I would be only too pleased to act as a reference for any prospective customers.

Yours sincerely,
Sue Baars-Jones.
Technical Documentation Specialist

4.10 Ct. Baguette & Pave Diamond 14Kt Yellow Gold Eternity Band


-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Testimonial
Date: 6/29/2004, 11:46 AM
From: aamirkhan@beckman.com
To: Sales@SunJewelry.Com

This e-mail is long overdue, however I wanted to send my sincere appreciation for my engagement ring and wedding band.  My ring is nothing short of beautiful and absolutely unique.  We purchased the Corina (1 carat, G, Si1) ring and since then I have received nothing but stunning compliments to this day. The picture is nothing like the beauty of the actual ring. Sometimes I receive compliments from several random individuals on a given day! I would absolutely recommend ordering from Sun Jewelry as you will not be disappointed.

1.65 Carat Corina Diamond Engagement Ring

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Tuesday, May 18, 2004 1:51 PM
Subject: Testimonial
 
Please feel free to post the following on your testimonial page:
 
I wanted to take a moment to give a hearty thank you.  When ordering the ring, the representatives were so eager to help and so very kind.  They asked all the right questions and even matched the price of a diamond we found elsewhere for less.  My fiance and I were absolutely thrown for a loop when we saw the ring.  The picture did not/COULD NOT do the ring justice.  The detail in the band down to the actual setting was pure perfection.  Just to be on the safe side, we took the certificate to a local jewelry shop who tested the ring to make sure it matched the certificate.  It matched and the diamonds were all real.  We got what we paid for and then some!  Being from Texas, we did not have the luxury of seeing the ring before buying, nor can you thoroughly investigate a company when ordering in such a manner.  We were so nervous of the product and now I just have no idea as to why!  The whole transaction could not have gone any better.  Thank you so much and we'll be sure to use this company again!


Jessica M Harris
Equine Massage Therapist

1.20 Carat Belicia Diamond Engagement Ring

----- Original Message -----
From: Darrell
Sent: Thursday, April 22, 2004 12:42 PM

 
Abit,
 WOW,I recieved the ring today and am amazed at the detail and brilliance of the work. The filligree carving is second to none!! (model #er2460).
 I want to thank you and your staff (especially Ferah) for making this purchase very comfortable and easy.
 Anyone the world over would be hard pressed to create such a stunning design or possess the ability to make the purchasing arrangement and delivery as stress free as your company has.
 I called numerous times and always found the sales staff very friendly and helpful :)
     THANK YOU SUN JEWELRY
   Another Very Satisfied Customer
        Darrell Green
1.40 Carat Alexius Diamond Engagement Ring

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 11:52 AM
Subject: Thank you!

 

Nang and Abit,
        I wanted to take a moment to personally thank you both for making my experience at Sun Jewelry a memorable one!  I proposed to my fiancé this past weekend and she is so pleased with how the ring turned out!  She's already received tons of compliments!  This is a very special time for both of us and we are very grateful for the attention to detail and customer service you provided.  We will always consider Sun for our future jewelry and plan to tell others about you as well.  Thanks again for making things so easy for us, we really appreciate it.

Best regards,

Jeb Simpson
Hershey, Pennsylvania

1.01 Carat Sherry Diamond Engagement Ring

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2004 9:39 PM
Subject: My engagement ring order

 
Dear Sun Jewelry
 
I am FLOORED with the BEAUTY of my engagement Ring  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Abit is one of a kind - his patience and concern that my ring be the most elegant & one of a kind piece - truly came true
I was very concerned about ordering over the net - He listened to ALL my concerns as to size, what i was looking for etc.
 
My Fiancé proposed to me last night & I saw my ring - for the first time... I was SPEECHLESS  and SOOO happy at the way it looked... 
Many strangers have given me compliments on its beauty & styling.
 
We just want to say a HUGE THANK YOU ABIT !!!!    We are definitely ordering the wedding bands from your company also.
  
 
James & Christine

Follow Up from James & Christine:

UNIQUE721@aol.com wrote on 3/16/2005, 7:19 PM:

Abit -Our wedding was wonderful !!!  a true celebration !!!
Here is the review i put on LIW weddings & some pics.
you may use my review of yr company on you site
 
James got MANY MANY compliments on his ring !!
 
Pic #188 is of both my rings together
Thanks again Abit  
 
 
Regards

Christine Davis 
 

-------- Original Message --------
 

Subject: RE: Emailing: draft_back.JPG, draft_front.JPG
Date: 1/27/2004, 11:42 AM
From: "Hurd, Rob" <rob.hurd@lloydminster.cu.sk.ca>
To: 'abit uygan' <auygan@aol.com>

Abit,

   Thank-you so much!!!  I proposed this weekend and she loved the custom ring/diamonds just as much as I did.  You and staff are second to none.  The ring that I have got from you is of such high quality, and I can not believe I got it for the price you gave me.  I have to admit I was a bit skeptical about getting  my engagement ring for my fiancée to be at a store I had never been too in person, but once I started looking into past customers, and seeing what a great experience they had, I started to feel a little better.  Once I had actually talked to you a few times, I felt like you really cared about how this ring turned out and understood how important it was too me.  You spent countless hours, day and night, helping me with this ring so that it was just as I had envisioned.  The diamonds that we ended up using are simply amazing, my Fiancée says it best, “All the diamonds are so white, even the little channel set diamonds sparkle so much!!!”  Anyone looking at getting an engagement ring, or any kind of jewelry I would highly suggest looking at Sun Jewelry as I have had a much better experience with them then I thought was ever possible from any Jeweler and the reason for that is Abit and his staff.  I am sure that I will be sending countless people to you as I have already had many people ask where I got such an amazing ring.  Again THANK-YOU so much for all your time and hard work.  It was an amazing experience, and I look forward to working with you again.  

                                                                                                   Take Care,

                                                                                                           Robert Hurd

1.91 Carat Tabatha2 Diamond Engagement Ring



Testimonials 2004

Previous   |   Next
Like us on facebook      Share us on Google Plus     Follow us on Pinterest
Visit Our Showrooms: 700 S Hill St #25 Los Angeles CA 90014 & 1746 E Chocolate Ave Hershey PA 17033. Sunjewelry Store LocatorDriving Directions
     


     
©Sun Jewelry. All Rights Reserved. 1997-2016