Free Shipping on orders over $500

Fine Jewelry Manufacturers & Designers Since 1983

Testimonials 2007

Thank You

Due to the overwhelming testimonials we receive per month, we are not able to put them all on this page. However, we pick one testimonial per month from a past customer who wants to be in this section. If you wish to contact them, please be considerate as they were kind enough to share their experiences with you.


----- Original Message -----
Sent: Friday, December 21, 2007 11:01 PM
Subject: 1.0 Carat Morgan Diamond Platinum Engagement Ring

 
Dear Nick,  I just want to take the time to tell you that my husband and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts.  Recently I broke my old wedding ring.  The place that we did all of our jewelry shopping and repair hired a new gold smith.  To our dismay all of my diamonds were removed and replace with I clarity diamonds even my center stone that had a crack in it was replaced with a 1 carat stone that did not have a crack in it.  I was so heart boken I cried for 3 days.  My husband and I decided that we would put that ring in our treasure box and purchase new rings.  The ring that we purchased from Sun Jewelry was so beautiful, word just can not describe the beauty of the ring.  My husband brought it to me at work.  Everyone in the office started screaming WOW, OH MY GOD that is so beautiful, then they asked my husband if he had any brothers.  I bought my husband his dream car this summer and he returned the favior with my dream ring.  My new name at work is sparkles.  Thank you for working with me to get the ring just right.  The two carat stone sits just beautifully in the ring.  I will not buy from anywhere else now that I have found sun jewelry.  Again my husband and I thank you for making our dreams come true. Danielle

   Morgan Diamond Platinum Engagement Ring
2 Carat VS2/I
Round Cut

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Wednesday, November 14, 2007 12:01 AM
Subject: The Rachel

Hello! This email is so late in coming to you, and for that I am sorry.
I really wanted to thank you for having made us the most gorgeous ring
ever! My fiance (at the time) Benjamin, ordered the Rachel
engagement ring and matching wedding band made with a half carat diamond-
the ring not only got to us so quickly, but as soon as we opened the
box, we were both so blown away by how sparkly-beautiful it was, that it
was on my finger before he could even get down on one knee to propose
:-) We were married on November 1 2007, and I get so many compliments on
my beautiful ring. Your excellent customer service was so friendly,
helpful and kind, that you made it a pleasure to do business online. We
will be back for more, and once again- Thank you so much for everything!
   The Chapmans

  

  1.75 Carat Rachel2 Diamond 14Kt Gold Engagement Ring

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Monday, October 15, 2007 9:04 PM
Subject: buying experience

 

I'd like to say thanks to the staff at Sun Jewelry for all their help on my wedding ring. They were so helpful and generous with their service. They made two rings custom for me to choose from and took just a small fee in exchange. The rings were both wonderful but I chose the Colin style. They were so fast with the manufacture and delivery. I'd recommend their service to anyone over the designer rings and associated shops. The ring they made for me looks every bit as expensive as those seen in the ultra high end stores but without the associated cost. On top of it, they could make it with some considerations of my likes.

Endless thanks to Sun Jewelry and keep up this kind of service and I'm sure to come back for anniversary jewelry.

Take care,

Eric

  1.0 Carat Colin Diamond Mans Wedding Band

From: "Jon Milner - through Yahoo!Shopping" <jon.milner@us.army.mil>
Sent: Friday, September 7, 2007 8:44 AM
Subject: Customer feedback Yahoo! Shopping

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Superior Customer Service! I have made three purchases over the last four years and I have never experienced better customer service. Surely their prices and selection cannot be beat, but its the attention to the individual customer that keeps me coming back and always will. Sun Jewelry has no equal.

  2.23 Carat Allyson Diamond 14Kt White Gold Engagement Ring


----- Original Message -----
Sent: Saturday, August 11, 2007 2:39 PM
Subject: Just a note...

to say how thoroughly pleased I am with my gents ring from Sun! Super-fast turnaround on this custom order. It looks even better than I thought it would. Rest assured I'll be spreading the word about SunJewelry.com and doing more business in the future. Nice people...nice goods. Thanks so much!
JRGach
Port Richey FL

  .78 Carat Donnell Mans Diamond Wedding Band

Here's a Voice Message one of our satisfied customers left on July 27, 2007.




Engagement Diamond Ring ER3608Engagement Diamond Ring ER3608

 




 

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Thursday, June 14, 2007 8:21 AM
Subject: She said yes!
 
Hello Nick,
 
Last time we spoke, you were sending the engagement ring I had ordered over to me.
Just to give you a (somewhat belated) update, I received the ring on the Thursday, had a quick look at it and was duely impressed!
 
I drove my then girlfriend (Michelle) down to Wales (a small country to the west of England) to stay the weekend with her relatives.
 
We than drove to her favorite spot and we walked on the beach, where I promptly dropped to one knee and in poetic language asked her to marry me. Michelle's response was a tearful "Oh my goodness! Oh my goodness! Oh my goodness!" - which I later found out meant yes!
 
So I would like to say a huge big thank you to all at Sun Jewelry for not only making a beautiful ring, but also getting it to me in a great response time and helping to make my fiancee (and me) outrageously happy!
 
Oh by the way Michelle LOVES the ring - she won't stop flashing it at everyone!
 
Thank you very much!
 
Yours faithfully,
 
Paul J. Lingwood.
 
Thanks again.
 
  1.28 Carat Camille2 Diamond Platinum Engagement Ring

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Wednesday, May 16, 2007 8:12 PM
Subject: Thank you

Hi Abit,
Though this email finds you a bit late, I am writing to thank you for the beautiful diamond "OM" pendant you made me.  It's even better than I expected.  I appreciate all of your help and attention to detail and won't hesitate to  recommend Sun Jewelry to my friends and family.  Thanks so much!

Best Regards,

Chris Tonay
New York, NY
bashopoem@aol.com

  1.15 Carat Diamond Hindu “OM” Symbol in 14Kt White Gold

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Friday, April 06, 2007 1:09 PM
Subject: the ring

Abit,

Your beautiful ring arrived this morning via FedEx.  I have never held a piece of jewelry as nice as the ring that you and your staff created for my wife.  I couldn’t be anymore pleased.  I can’t thank you enough for the quality of your product and the service that you and Sun Jewelry provided.  Please use my name and this testimony anytime you wish with potential customers.  I am grateful for all you have done for me, from answering my initial questions to verifying my order, notifying me of arrived wire transfer and finally giving me a call when the ring was finished.  You did everything you promised and more.  When I am in the position of acquiring additional jewelry there will only be one place for me to shop, thanks,

Chris

   3.39 Carat Catherine2 Diamond Platinum Engagement Ring

-------- Original Message --------
 
Subject: MY RING IS HERE
Date: 3/29/2007, 8:51 AM
From: <jshivamber@yahoo.com>
To: auygan@aol.com
Hi Abit, How are you? MY RING IS HERE!!!!!!  It is the most incredible piece of jewelry I have ever seen!!!!  OH MY GOSH... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS FINE piece OF ART!!  I have to admit this is the first time that I am seeing the stone itself and of course the setting.. It came from the supplier to the dealer then to florida to be appraised, then to you to be mounted and FINALLY ME!!!  ALL of this took
about a month and a half total, from the time of purchase of the loose stone to the creation of the setting.... Again I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your help, patience and input.  This ring is too exquisite to wear.  I am afraid to wear it.   I must admit the semi mount itself is unlike anything I have ever seen.  It is even better than what I had originally showed you.  Thanks again.... YOU ARE THE BEST!!!  This ring looks like it cost a million bucks!!!  I think that everyone will have a hard time believing it's real!!!  Even I have a hard time believing it's real and that I own it!!!   MANY THANKS AGAIN!!!
                                                                                                              Jenn   

  cad1044


 
----- Original Message -----
To: "Sun Jewelry" <Sales@SunJewelry.Com>
Sent: Thursday, February 08, 2007 3:31 PM
Subject: 2.25 Carat Lorien2 Diamond 14t White Gold

Hello~

I just wanted to say wow and thank-you to everyone involved in making my engagement ring.  Nick and the others at Sun Jewelry were extremely helpful on the customer service side and made everything go smoothly.  I must say my ring was gorgeous.  I can not stop looking at how absolutely beautiful it is.  I have had so many comments on the ring already and have only had it for a few weeks.  I was nervous about ordering online for such a big purchase but the crew at Sun Jewelry totally calmed my fears.  The prices and quality of their merchandise can NOT be beat!  I would recommend them to anybody for any jewelry purchase and my husband already plans to buy future gifts from them.  Thank-You, Thank-You, Thank-You for all of your help and for making such a beautiful ring!

Amber Orton

2.25 Carat Lorien2 Diamond 14Kt White Gold Engagement Ring

----- Original Message -----
Sent: Friday, January 05, 2007 9:19 AM
Subject: Anniversary ring

Hello Everyone,

I received the ring that I ordered on time…and it is beautiful. The ring looks even better than the picture on your web site.

Thank you for working so hard to get the ring to me in time so I could present it to my wife on our anniversary day. You and your staff are great !!!  I am so pleased that I made my purchase with Sun Jewelry.

Regards,

Mike and Patty Hoffman 

  2.40 Carat Cora Diamond 14Kt White Gold Anniversary Band



Testimonials 2007

Previous   |   Next
Like us on facebook      Share us on Google Plus     Follow us on Pinterest
Visit Our Showrooms: 700 S Hill St #25 Los Angeles CA 90014 & 1746 E Chocolate Ave Hershey PA 17033. Sunjewelry Store LocatorDriving Directions
     


     
©Sun Jewelry. All Rights Reserved. 1997-2016